~We Are By Appointment Only~

THE SPERM BANK OF CALIFORNIA
2115 Milvia Street Suite 201  Berkeley, CA 94704 
510.841.1858 ph, 510.841.0332 fax

staff@tsbca.org

*Please note that we will be closed for lunch from 1pm - 2pm PST

Phone Hours for Recipients and Clients
Monday - Friday ♦ 9am - 5pm PST

In-office Hours for Recipients and Clients
Monday - Friday ♦ 9:30am - 4:30pm PST

Laboratory Hours for Donors and Clients
Monday - Friday ♦ 8am - 3pm PST
(with some exceptions)

 Holiday Closures for 2017 

  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, February 20
  • Monday, May 29    
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4    
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 24            
  • Friday, December 22 
  • Monday, December 25   
  • Friday, December 29 
  • Monday, January 1, 2018          

Please be aware: unavoidable weather changes may cause Federal Express shipping delays during winter months.